Welcome to Select Food Service
Phone orders Mon-Fri (03) 9466 2111
Select Food Service is a member of the
National Foodservice Distributors Association
Staff
Executives

Paul Patikkis

CEO

Email: paul@selectfoodgroup.com.au

Elena Patikkis

Director

Email: elena@selectfoodgroup.com.au

 

Telesales

Cheryl Sneddon

Office Manager

Email: sales@selectfoodservice.com.au

Maria Balakas

Sales Consultant

Email: maria@selectfoodservice.com.au

Paula Ragavanis

Sales Consultant

Email: paula@selectfoodservice.com.au

Business Development Managers

Emmanuel Etienni

Sales Representative

Email:emmanuel@selectfoodservice.com.au

Terry Martin

Sales Representative

Email:terry@selectfoodservice.com.au



 Leigh Tarrant 

Sales Representative

Email: leigh@selectfoodservice.com.au

Jodie Kerr 

Sales Representative

Email:jodie@selectfoodservice.com.au

 



Purchasing
Accounts Payable/Receivable

Robert Josifoski

Purchasing Manager

Email: purchasing@selectfoodservice.com.au

Angela Christou

Accounts Manager

Email: accountspayable@selectfoodgroup.com.au

Marketing
Warehouse Manager

Ayesha Dadlani

Marketing Manager

Email: marketing@selectfoodgroup.com.au

Brian Kennet

Warehouse Manager

Logistics Manager
Assistant Warehouse Manager

Shane Barnes

Logistics Manager

Leigh Tarrant

Assistant Warehouse Manager

Our Suppliers

 

Click here to see our full list of suppliers >>